Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Nick Smith Director of Athletics
(508) 767-7279 na.smith@assumption.edu @ACGreyhoundsAD
Peter Gardula Senior Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 767-7427 pgardula@assumption.edu
Christine Lowthert Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/SWA
(508) 767-7086 c.lowthert@assumption.edu
Ben Stockwell Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
(508) 767-7240 bd.stockwell@assumption.edu
Gwen Chiaranda Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine
(508) 767-7238 g.chiaranda@assumption.edu
Ben Ilg Equipment/Events Manager
508-767-7288 b.ilg@assumption.edu
Becky Mastrototoro Assistant to the Director of Athletics
(508) 767-7279 r.mastrototoro@assumption.edu
Julie McBride Coordinator of Athletic Operations
(508) 767-7559 jj.mcbride@assumption.edu
Tyra Talbot Graduate Assistant for Compliance & Student-Athlete Success
tk.talbot@assumption.edu

Communications & Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Ben Stockwell Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
(508) 767-7240 bd.stockwell@assumption.edu
Joe MacElveen Graduate Assistant
j.macelveen@assumption.edu
Kylie Dalbec Graduate Assistant
kylie.dalbec@assumption.edu

Operations/Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Ben Ilg Equipment/Events Manager
508-767-7288 b.ilg@assumption.edu
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Operations Coordinator
(508) 767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu
DJ Corrao Head Men's Soccer Coach/Operations Coordinator
(508) 767-7236 da.corrao@assumption.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Gwen Chiaranda Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine
(508) 767-7238 g.chiaranda@assumption.edu
Krystle Robleski Associate Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
(508) 767-7141 krobleski@assumption.edu
Adam Lucassian Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 767-7144 aj.lucassian@assumption.edu
Ashley Leverone Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 767-7421 ae.leverone@assumption.edu
Chris Grautski Strength and Conditioning Coach
(508) 767-7171 c.grautski@assumption.edu @BodyByGrautski
Dr. Brian D. Busconi, MD Team Surgeon
Dr. Lee Mancini, MD, CSCSD, CSN Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Operations Coordinator
(508) 767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu
Brendan Cutler Assistant Baseball Coach
b.cutler@Assumption.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Michael Harding Head Men's Basketball Coach
(508) 767-7330 mj.harding@assumption.edu
Michael Hauser Associate Men's Basketball Coach
(508) 767-7280 mp.hauser@assumption.edu
Jeff Robinson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Kerry Phayre Head Women's Basketball Coach
(508) 767-7282 kphayre@assumption.edu
Sue Cahill Associate Women's Basketball Coach
(508) 767-7013 scahill@assumption.edu
Tim Viola Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Trent Baltzell Head Coach
ta.baltzell@assumption.edu
Liam Hillery Volunteer Assistant Distance Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Annie Lahey Head Field Hockey Coach/Assistant SAAC Supervisor
(508) 767-7233 am.lahey@assumption.edu
Sarah Sparks Assistant Field Hockey Coach
sw.sparks@assumption.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Bob Chesney Head Football Coach
(508) 767-7454 re.chesney@assumption.edu @CoachBobChesney
Paul McGonagle Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Tight Ends
(508) 767-7434 pa.mcgonagle@assumption.edu @CoachMcGonagle
Anthony Barese Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Secondary Coach
(508) 767-7470 aj.barese@assumption.edu @CoachBarese1
Drew Canan Pass Game Coordinator/Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
(508) 767-7535 db.canan@assumption.edu @coachdc34
Mike Pucko Defensive Line Coach
(508) 340-6681 mr.pucko@assumption.edu
Sean Golden Strong Safeties Coach
(508) 767-7196 sr.golden@assumption.edu
Jack Dustin Offensive Line Coach
je.dustin@assumption.edu
Mike Vulcano Running Backs Coach
ma.vulcano@assumption.edu @VulcanoIII
Chris Grautski Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
(508) 767-7171 c.grautski@assumption.edu @BODYBYGRAUTSKI
Jensen Gebhardt Quarterbacks Coach / NFL Liaison
mj.gebhardt@assumption.edu
Nik Kessel Linebackers Coach
n.kessel@assumption.edu
Bob Chesney, Sr. Assistant Linebackers Coach/Academic Coordinator
rv.chesney@assumption.edu
Jarrod Casey Defensive Assistant
jarrod.casey@assumption.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
John O'Hara Head Coach
(508) 767-7484 j.ohara@assumption.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Matt Stephens Head Coach
(508) 767-7484 mt.stephens@assumption.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Lance Brady Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(508) 767-7075 lbrady@assumption.edu
Michael Looney Associate Men's Ice Hockey Coach
mlooney@assumption.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Keith Loftis Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(508) 767-7187 k.loftis@assumption.edu
Travis Roache Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Abbey Capobianco-Simone Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(508) 767-7179 aj.capobianco@assumption.edu @ACcoachesAC
Erica Jane Kluge Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
ej.kluge@assumption.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Aline Seekins Women's Rowing Head Coach/Facilities Coordinator
(508) 767-7232 ae.seekins@assumption.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
DJ Corrao Head Men's Soccer Coach/Operations Coordinator
(508) 767-7236 da.corrao@assumption.edu
Matthew Pecheone Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
315-404-1179 mp.pecheone@assumption.edu
Jasir Charris Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
767-7236 jj.charris@assumption.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Grace Barnard Head Coach
(508) 767-7194 g.barnard@assumption.edu
Chip Warner Assistant Coach
Al.warner@assumption.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Jon Ladino Head Coach
(508) 767-7298 jm.ladino@assumption.edu
Ashley Pirez Assistant Softball Coach
Janelle Mayo Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Stuart Cromarty Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
(508) 767-7247 scromart@assumption.edu
Evan Sholudko Assistant Coach
Amanda Guy Assistant Coach

Men & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Adam Williamson Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach
am.williamson@assumption.edu
Megan Pirez Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
mwnuk@assumption.edu

Men & Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Trent Baltzell Head Coach
ta.baltzell@assumption.edu
Liam Hillery Volunteer Assistant Distance Coach
Joe Sliwoski Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Elyse Rowland Head Volleyball Coach
(508) 767-7480 e.rowland@assumption.edu