Fri Jan 12
at Spartan Regional Invitational
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex - Staten Island, NY
Fri Jan 12
Final
Saint Michael's L, 2-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
Pace W, 67-50
Sat Jan 13
Final
Pace W, 74-67
Sat Jan 13
Final
Saint Michael's L, 4-3
Tue Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
American Int'l
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
American Int'l
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 20
at Sorlein Memorial Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, RI
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at LIU Post
Sat Jan 20
1:30 PM
at St. Rose
Sat Jan 20
3:30 PM
at Saint Rose
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Tue Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Tue Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Fri Jan 26
at John Thomas Terrier Classic Invitational
Boston University- Boston, MA
Fri Jan 26
5:35 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Jan 27
at Tufts Stampede Invitational
Tufts University- Medford, MA
Sat Jan 27
Merrimack
Senior Day
Sat Jan 27
1:30 PM
Le Moyne
Sat Jan 27
3:30 PM
Le Moyne
Sat Jan 27
8:35 PM
Franklin Pierce
Tue Jan 30
7:35 PM
Southern N.H.
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Merrimack
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Merrimack
Fri Feb 02
5:35 PM
Stonehill
Sat Feb 03
at NEICAAA Indoor Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, MA
Sat Feb 03
1:30 PM
at Bentley
Sat Feb 03
3:30 PM
at Bentley
Sat Feb 03
5:10 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Feb 06
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Worcester State
Tue Feb 06
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
Thu Feb 08
Half Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI (Hosted by Assumption)
Fri Feb 09
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University- Boston, MA
Fri Feb 09
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI (Hosted by Assumption)
Sat Feb 10
at URI Coaches Tribute
Sat Feb 10
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI (Hosted by Assumption)
Sat Feb 10
1:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Sat Feb 10
3:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Sun Feb 11
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI (Hosted by Assumption)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Dec 16
Final
at Nyack W, 65-63
Tue Dec 19
Final
at American Int'l L, 63-42
Sat Dec 30
Final
at LIU Post L, 67-64
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Mercy W, 81-68
at SUNY Purchase
Sun Dec 31
Final
at Molloy W, 56-50
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Adelphi L, 50-42
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Adelphi W, 79-69
Sat Jan 06
Final
New Haven W, 58-44
Sat Jan 06
Final
New Haven L, 64-56
Wed Jan 10
Final
at NYIT W, 84-75
at Barclays Center, Brooklyn
Wed Jan 10
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 72-60
Fri Jan 12
Final
Saint Michael's L, 2-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
Pace W, 67-50
Sat Jan 13
Final
Pace W, 74-67
Sat Jan 13
Final
Saint Michael's L, 4-3
Previous Next View Full Schedule