No Event
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
LIU Post
Sat Jan 21
at Beynon Invitational
Smith College, Northhampton, MA
Sat Jan 21
at Pioneer Invitational
Smith College, Northhampton, MA
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Pace W, 92-85
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Pace W, 67-61
Sat Jan 21
Final
Amherst L, 10-1
Tue Jan 24
5:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Tue Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Jan 24
7:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Blue Out
Fri Jan 27
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University, Boston, MA
Fri Jan 27
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University, Boston, MA
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
at University of Bridgeport @ Bridgeport
Sat Jan 28
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University, Boston, MA
Sat Jan 28
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University, Boston, MA
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Jan 28
7:35 PM
Southern N.H.
Combat Cancer Game
Mon Jan 30
7:30 PM
Mercy
Tue Jan 31
7:35 PM
Saint Anselm
Wed Feb 01
5:30 PM
at Southern N.H.
Wed Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Feb 04
at Dartmouth Classic
Dartmouth College, Hanover, N.H.
Sat Feb 04
at Dartmouth Classic
Dartmouth College, Hanover, N.H.
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Bentley
Catholic Relief Services Day
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Bentley
Catholic Relief Services Day
Sat Feb 04
6:35 PM
Stonehill
Senior Day
Tue Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Tue Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Fri Feb 10
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University, Boston, MA
Fri Feb 10
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 11
at Gordon Kelly Invitational
MIT- Boston, MA
Sat Feb 11
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 11
at Gordon Kelly Invitational
MIT, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 11
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Stonehill
Play 4Kay
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Stonehill
Senior Day / Alumni Game
Sat Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Tue Feb 14
7:35 PM
Worcester State
Wed Feb 15
5:30 PM
at Merrimack
Wed Feb 15
7:30 PM
at Merrimack
Thu Feb 16
1/2 Day
at NE-10 Championships @ SCSU
Fri Feb 17
All Day
at NE-10 Championships @ SCSU
Sat Feb 18
All Day
at NE-10 Championships @ SCSU
Sat Feb 18
at Northeast-10 Indoor Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, MA
Sat Feb 18
at Northeast-10 Indoor Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, MA
Sat Feb 18
1:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Feb 18
3:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sun Feb 19
All Day
at NE-10 Championships @ SCSU
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Le Moyne L, 48-42
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Le Moyne L, 83-59
Tue Jan 10
Final
Fitchburg State L, 5-4
Wed Jan 11
Final
St. Rose W, 69-46
Wed Jan 11
Final
Saint Rose L, 71-65
Thu Jan 12
Final
Cortland St. L, 9-1
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Southern N.H. W, 4-3
Sat Jan 14
Final
at New Haven L, 80-78
Sat Jan 14
Final
at New Haven W, 62-51
Tue Jan 17
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 58-55
Tue Jan 17
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Tue Jan 17
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) W, 87-81
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Pace W, 92-85
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Pace W, 67-61
Sat Jan 21
Final
Amherst L, 10-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule