Fri Sep 01
9:00 AM
vs. Christian Bros.
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
Fri Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Nyack
@ Stonehill College CrossOver Challenge
Fri Sep 01
2:30 PM
vs. Ark.-Monticello
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
Sat Sep 02
11:00 am
at Shacklette Invitational
(Saint Anselm, Manchester, N.H.)
Sat Sep 02
10:00 am
at Shacklette Invitational
(Saint Anselm, Manchester, N.H.)
Sat Sep 02
TBA
at Holy Cross
Sat Sep 02
11:30 AM
vs. Tiffin
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
vs. NYIT
@ Stonehill College East Region Crossover Challenge
Sat Sep 02
12:05 PM
at Kutztown, PA
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
Daemen
Kick CF Match (For details contact Matt Pecheone: mp.pecheone@assumption.edu)
Sat Sep 02
4:30 PM
vs. Newman
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
Mon Sep 04
11:30 AM
Molloy
Mon Sep 04
2:30 PM
Nyack
Thu Sep 07
7:00 PM
Mercy
Fri Sep 08
11:00 AM
vs. Nyack
@ Saint Anselm (Manchester, N.H.)
Fri Sep 08
3:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Fri Sep 08
7:00 PM
Pace
Youth Night
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM
vs. Florida Tech
@ Saint Anselm (Manchester, N.H.)
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Match to Honor High School Soccer (For details contact Matt Pecheone: mp.pecheone@assumption.edu)
Sat Sep 09
4:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Sep 09
4:45 PM
vs. Edinboro
@ Saint Anselm (Manchester, N.H.)
Sun Sep 10
vs. Franklin Pierce Invitational
@ at Franklin Pierce
Mon Sep 11
vs. Franklin Pierce Invitational
@ at Franklin Pierce
Mon Sep 11
6:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Mon Sep 11
7:00 PM
Stonehill
Tue Sep 12
3:30 PM
at Bentley
Wed Sep 13
3:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
at New Haven
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
Stonehill
Thu Sep 14
3:30 PM
Holy Cross
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 16
11:00 am
at UMass Darmouth Invitational
(UMass Darmouth, Darmouth, Mass.)
Sat Sep 16
10:00 am
at UMass Darmouth Invitational
(UMass Darmouth, Darmouth, Mass.)
Sat Sep 16
11:00 AM
Saint Rose
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Bentley
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
at Bentley
Sat Sep 16
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sun Sep 17
vs. Le Moyne Invitational
@ at Jamesville, N.Y.
Sun Sep 17
11:00 AM
Le Moyne
Mon Sep 18
vs. Le Moyne Invitational
@ at Jamesville, N.Y.
Tue Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
at New Haven
Wed Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Merrimack
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
Southern N.H.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No events to show.