Tue Dec 04
Final
Post W, 4-0
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Stonehill W, 55-49
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Stonehill L, 70-61
Thu Dec 06
Assumption
at URI heptathlon
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Westfield State W, 5-4
Fri Dec 07
Assumpton
at URI heptathlon
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Fri Dec 07
Assumption
at URI Pentathlon
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Sat Dec 08
Assumption
at Husky Indoor Invitational
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
Assumption
at Husky Indoor Invitational
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, MA
Sat Dec 15
1:30 PM
Caldwell
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
at Chestnut Hill
Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Tue Dec 18
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. Philadelphia Sciences
@ Stonehill Stonehill Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
at Caldwell
Sun Dec 30
1:30 PM
vs. Molloy
@ Easton, Mass. Stonehill Holiday Classic
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
at Bentley
change of time
Sat Jan 05
1:30 PM
American Int'l
Sat Jan 05
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Adelphi
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Adelphi
Fri Jan 11
Assumption
at Spartan Invitational
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex- Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Jan 11
Assumption
at Spartan Invitational
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex- Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Jan 12
1:30 PM
at New Haven
Sat Jan 12
3:30 PM
at New Haven
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Tue Jan 15
7:35 PM
Franklin Pierce
Fri Jan 18
5:35 PM
Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 19
Assumption
at Sorlein Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Sat Jan 19
Assumption
at Sorlein Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
LIU Post
Sat Jan 19
1:30 PM
at Pace
Sat Jan 19
3:30 PM
at Pace
Sat Jan 19
6:05 PM
Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at American Int'l
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at American Int'l
Fri Jan 25
Assumption
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University - Boston, Mass,
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Jan 26
Assumption
at Branwen Smith-King Invitational
Tufts University- Medford Mass.
Sat Jan 26
Assumption
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University- Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 26
Assumption
at Branwen Smith-King Invitational
Tufts University- Medford Mass.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Connecticut College & Bridgeport
Conn. College
Sat Jan 26
1:30 PM
St. Rose
Sat Jan 26
3:30 PM
Saint Rose
Sat Jan 26
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Tue Jan 29
5:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Tue Jan 29
7:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Fri Feb 01
Assumption
at NEICAAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, Mass.
Fri Feb 01
Assumption
at NEICAAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, Mass.
Fri Feb 01
7:20 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Feb 02
Assumption
at NEICAAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
Assumption
at NEICAAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Sat Feb 02
8:05 PM
Stonehill
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Merrimack
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Merrimack
Thu Feb 07
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI
Fri Feb 08
Assumption
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University- Boston, Mass.
Fri Feb 08
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI
Sat Feb 09
Assumption
at URI Coaches Tribute Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 09
Assumption
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University- Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 09
Assumption
at URI Coaches Tribute Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 09
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI
Sat Feb 09
1:30 PM
Bentley
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM
Bentley
Sat Feb 09
6:05 PM
Worcester State
Sun Feb 10
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final
Southern N.H. W, 5-4
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Bentley L, 83-71
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Georgian Court L, 73-67
Tue Nov 20
Final
Johnson & Wales L, 1-0
Sun Nov 25
Final
Georgian Court W, 86-55
Sun Nov 25
Final
NYIT W, 76-53
Wed Nov 28
Final
Saint Michael's W, 69-58
Wed Nov 28
Final - OT
Saint Michael's L, 82-81
Sat Dec 01
Final
Southern N.H. W, 76-66
Sat Dec 01
Final
Southern N.H. L, 68-53
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Tue Dec 04
Final
Post W, 4-0
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Stonehill W, 55-49
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Stonehill L, 70-61
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Westfield State W, 5-4
View Full Schedule