No Event
Sun Apr 22
vs. Penmen Spring Invitational 4th
@ at Manchester, N.H.
Sun Apr 22
vs. Gannon Spring Invitational 4th
@ at Erie Pa.
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 9-7
Mon Apr 23
vs. Gannon Spring Invitational 7th
@ at Erie Pa.
Mon Apr 23
Final
Saint Anselm L, 6-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-2
Wed Apr 25
Postponed
at Merrimack
To be played at St. Johns Prep
Wed Apr 25
Final
Southern Conn. St. W, 19-15
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
Postponed from 4/15
Thu Apr 26
4:30 PM
Stonehill
Postponed from 4/25
Fri Apr 27
3:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Fri Apr 27
7:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Apr 28
at Stonehill
Sat Apr 28
at Stonehill
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
NE10 Invitational
Lake Quinsigamond
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Saint Michael's
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Apr 28
12:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
2:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Saint Michael's
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Saint Michael's
Tue May 01
3:30 PM
Stonehill
Senior Day
Wed May 02
TBA
at Merrimack
Rescheduled from 4/25
Fri May 04
at NE-10 Outdoor Conference Championships
TBA
Fri May 04
3:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Fri May 04
6:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat May 05
at NE-10 Outdoor Conference Championships
TBA
Sat May 05
All Day
New England Rowing Championship
Lake Quinsigamond
Fri May 11
at New England Outdoor Championships
Dartmouth College- Hanover, NH
Fri May 11
All Day
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia, PA
Sat May 12
at New England Outdoor Championships
Dartmouth College- Hanover, NH
Sat May 12
All Day
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia, PA
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Apr 21
vs. Penmen Spring Invitational 5th
@ at Manchester, N.H.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Bentley L, 11-6
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 4-1
Senior Day
Sat Apr 21
Final
Franklin Pierce W, 15-11
Senior Game
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 4-2
Senior Day
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Bentley W, 10-6
Sat Apr 21
Final
Saint Anselm L, 12-3
Senior Day
Sun Apr 22
vs. Penmen Spring Invitational 4th
@ at Manchester, N.H.
Sun Apr 22
vs. Gannon Spring Invitational 4th
@ at Erie Pa.
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 9-7
Mon Apr 23
vs. Gannon Spring Invitational 7th
@ at Erie Pa.
Mon Apr 23
Final
Saint Anselm L, 6-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-2
Wed Apr 25
Postponed
at Merrimack
To be played at St. Johns Prep
Wed Apr 25
Final
Southern Conn. St. W, 19-15
View Full Schedule