Fri Sep 02
3:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
@ Saint Michael's - Colchester, Vt. 2016 Catholic Cup
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
@ Saint Anselm 2016 Catholic Cup Catholic Cup
Fri Sep 02
6:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 03
TBA
at Northeast-10 Championship Preview Meet
(Stonehill College, North Easton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 03
TBA
at Northeast-10 Championship Preview Meet
(Stonehill College, North Easton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Saint Michael's - Colchester, Vt. 2016 Catholic Cup 12 pm consolation or 3 pm championship
Sat Sep 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Saint Anselm Catholic Cup
Sat Sep 03
10:00 AM
Salem Int'l
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Kutztown, PA
(Home Opener)
Sun Sep 04
vs. Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational
@ Bretwood CC- Rindge, N.H.
Mon Sep 05
12:00 PM
at Kutztown, PA
Thu Sep 08
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Fri Sep 09
7:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Sep 10
TBA
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 10
11:00 AM
at Slippery Rock
Sat Sep 10
12:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
at Daemen
Hyatt Place Buffalo/Amherst Wildcat Classic
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Sun Sep 11
vs. Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational
@ at Bretwood CC- Keene, NH
Sun Sep 11
10:00 AM
vs. Lake Erie
@ Daeman College
Sun Sep 11
12:00 PM
vs. Roberts Wesleyan
@ Amherst, NY Wildcat Classic
Mon Sep 12
vs. Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational
@ at Bretwood CC- Keene, NH
Mon Sep 12
3:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue Sep 13
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 14
4:00 PM
Bentley
Wed Sep 14
6:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Wed Sep 14
7:00 PM
Bentley
Fri Sep 16
vs. LeMoyne Fall Invitational
@ The Pompey Club - Jamesville, N.Y.
Fri Sep 16
TBA
at National Catholic Championship
(Notre Dame University, South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Sep 16
TBA
at National Catholic Championship
(Notre Dame University, South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Sep 16
7:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 17
11:00 AM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 17
12:00 PM
New Haven
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Bentley
Sun Sep 18
vs. LeMoyne Fall Invitational
@ The Pompey Club - Jamesville, N.Y.
Sun Sep 18
vs. LeMoyne Fall Invitational
@ The Pompey Club - Jamesville, N.Y.
Mon Sep 19
vs. Quechee Division II Challenge
@ at Quechee Club- Quechee, VT
Tue Sep 20
vs. Quechee Division II Challenge
@ at Quechee Club- Quechee, VT
Tue Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Tue Sep 20
7:00 PM
American Int'l
Wed Sep 21
TBA
at Adelphi
Wed Sep 21
4:00 PM
at LIU Post
Fri Sep 23
TBA
at Worcester City Championship
(Paxton, Mass.)
Fri Sep 23
TBA
at Worcester City Championship
(Paxton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 24
12:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Sep 24
4:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 24
4:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Sat Sep 24
4:00 PM
at New Haven
Sun Sep 25
vs. Northeast-10 Conference Championships
@ Bretwood CC- Rindge, N.H.
Mon Sep 26
vs. Northeast-10 Conference Championships
@ Bretwood CC- Rindge, N.H.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Mon Oct 05
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 8-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
Merrimack L, 6-3
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Stonehill L, 6-3
Mon Oct 12
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 7-2
Wed Oct 14
Final
Saint Anselm W, 7-2
(Senior Day/Blue Out)
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Merrimack L, 5-1
Fri Nov 13
Final
86 Stonehill
61 vs. Goldey-Beacom
@ Worcester, MA
Fri Nov 13
Final
58 Dominican (N.Y.)
68 at Assumption
Assumption College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 14
Final
74 Dominican (N.Y.)
84 vs. Stonehill
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Nov 14
Final
47 Goldey-Beacom
64 at Assumption
Sat Dec 19
Final
72 Philadelphia
69 vs. Saint Rose
@ Assumption College (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Dec 19
Final
94 Holy Family
80 at Assumption
(East Region Classic)
Sun Dec 20
Final
69 Saint Rose
77 vs. Holy Family
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun Dec 20
Final
73 Philadelphia
83 at Assumption
(East Region Classic)
Sun Apr 10
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 6-3
Previous Next View Full Schedule