Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Fri Nov 10
1:30 PM
vs. Bloomfield
@ Easton, Mass. Stonehill Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 11
4:00 PM
vs. Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Easton, Mass. Stonehill Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 15
7:30 PM
Merrimack
Sat Nov 18
3:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Tue Feb 07
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 81-61
Sat Feb 11
Final
Stonehill L, 70-67
Senior Day / Alumni Game
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Merrimack L, 80-74
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 98-88
Tue Feb 21
Final
Franklin Pierce L, 70-65
Previous Next View Full Schedule