Thu Sep 05
Final
at Mercy L, 2-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Bloomfield W, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Assumption
at St. Rose
Sat Sep 07
at Nassaney Invitational 10th
Bryant University I Smithfield, R.I
Sat Sep 07
9th
at Nassaney Invitational
Bryant University I Smithfield, R.I
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
at Stonehill Doubles Invitational
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Kutztown, PA L, 54-16
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Southern Conn. St. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Caldwell L, 3-2
@ New Haven, Conn.
Sun Sep 08
Assumption
at Franklin Pierce University
Sun Sep 08
Assumption
at St. Rose
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 7-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. New Haven W, 2-0
Mon Sep 09
7th Assumption
at Franklin Pierce University
Mon Sep 09
Assumption
at St. Rose
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 3-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Bridgeport L, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
TBA
at ITA Regionals
at Flushing, N.Y.
Fri Sep 13
TBA
at ITA Regionals
at Flushing, N.Y.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. American Int'l W, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
4th Assumption
at Le Moyne
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at ITA Regionals
at Flushing, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at ITA Regionals
at Flushing, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 54-23
Youth Day
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mercy W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Queens W, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Pace W, 7-0
Sun Sep 15
Assumption
at Le Moyne
Sun Sep 15
TBA
at ITA Regionals
at Flushing, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
TBA
at ITA Regionals
at Flushing, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Pitt.-Johnstown L, 3-2
Sun Sep 15
20-25,20-23
at Stonehill 0-1
Tue Sep 17
3:00 PM
at American Int'l
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Wed Sep 18
3:30 PM
vs. Georgian Court
Fri Sep 20
11:00 AM
vs. Bridgeport
@ Springfield, Mass.-American International
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
at Mercy
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
@ Springfield, Mass. (American Int'l)
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 21
at UMass Dartmouth XC Invitational
UMass Dartmouth I North Dartmouth, MA
Sat Sep 21
at UMass Dartmouth XC Invitational
UMass Dartmouth I North Dartmouth, MA
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. Felician
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sun Sep 22
Assumption
at Franklin Pierce University
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Mon Sep 23
Assumption
at Southern New Hampshire University
Mon Sep 23
Assumption
at Franklin Pierce University
Tue Sep 24
Assumption
at Southern New Hampshire University
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Conn. St.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Game
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue Oct 01
3:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at American Int'l
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Wed Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Bentley
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Sat Oct 05
at Paul Short Invitational
Lehigh University I Bethlehem, PA
Sat Oct 05
at Paul Short Invitational
Lehigh University I Bethlehem, PA
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Oct 06
at NE10 Championships
@ En-joie Country Club, Endicott, New York
Sun Oct 06
Assumption
at Post University (CT)
Mon Oct 07
at NE10 Championships
@ En-joie Country Club, Endicott, New York
Mon Oct 07
Assumption
at Post University (CT)
Mon Oct 07
1:00 PM
vs. Lindenwood (MO)
Mon Oct 07
3:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Wed Oct 09
3:00 PM
vs. New Haven
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at New Haven
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
Fri Oct 11
Assumption
at St. Rose
Sat Oct 12
Assumption
at St. Rose
Sat Oct 12
at NEICAAA Championships
Franklin Park I Boston, MA
Sat Oct 12
at NEICAAA Championships
Franklin Park I Boston, MA
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Bentley
Played at Brandeis; Waltham, Mass.
Mon Oct 14
Assumption
at Post University (CT)
Tue Oct 15
Assumption
at Post University (CT)
Tue Oct 15
7:30 PM
at Bentley
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgeport
Thu Oct 17
3:00 PM
at Merrimack
Fri Oct 18
Assumption
at Le Moyne
Fri Oct 18
at CCSU Mini Meet
Central Connecticut State University I New Britain, CT
Fri Oct 18
at CCSU Mini Meet
Central Connecticut State University I New Britain, CT
Sat Oct 19
Assumption
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. American Int'l
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. American Int'l
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Homecoming
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sun Oct 27
at NE10 Championships
Jamesville Beach Park I Jamesville, NY
Sun Oct 27
at NE10 Championships
Jamesville Beach Park I Jamesville, NY
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Molloy
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. New Haven
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at New Haven
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM
at Bentley
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Wed Nov 06
3:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 09
at NCAA East Regional Championships
Belmont Plateau I Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 09
at NCAA East Regional Championships
Belmont Plateau I Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Conn. St.
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. New Haven
Senior Day
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at New Haven
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Kutztown, PA L, 54-16
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Southern Conn. St. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Caldwell L, 3-2
@ New Haven, Conn.
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 7-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. New Haven W, 2-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 3-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Bridgeport L, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. American Int'l W, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 54-23
Youth Day
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mercy W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Queens W, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Pace W, 7-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Pitt.-Johnstown L, 3-2
Sun Sep 15
20-25,20-23
at Stonehill 0-1
View Full Schedule