No Event
Thu May 16
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 4-3
NCAA East Regional II - Game 1
Fri May 17
Final
vs. Felician L, 6-5
@ Hooksett, N.H. NCAA East Regional II - Game 4
Thu May 23
Assumption
at NCAA Championships
Texas A&M Kingsville - Kingsville, Texas.
Thu May 23
Assumption
at NCAA National Championships
Texas A&M Kingsville - Kingsville, Texas.
Fri May 24
Assumption
at NCAA Championships
Texas A&M Kingsville - Kingsville, Texas.
Fri May 24
Assumption
at NCAA National Championships
Texas A&M Kingsville - Kingsville, Texas.
Sat May 25
Assumption
at NCAA Championships
Texas A&M Kingsville - Kingsville, Texas.
Sat May 25
Assumption
at NCAA National Championships
Texas A&M Kingsville - Kingsville, Texas.
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 5-0
Site Swap
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 6-1
Senior Day/Rescheduled from 4/26
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Southern N.H. W, 5-3
Tue Apr 30
Final - 10 innings
vs. Merrimack W, 3-2
Senior Day
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Merrimack L, 5-3
Wed May 01
Final
at Bentley W, 10-9
NE10 Quarterfinals
Fri May 03
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 5-3
Fri May 03
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 3-2
Sat May 04
Final
at Le Moyne L, 14-6
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinals
Sat May 04
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 10-0
Thu May 09
at NCAA Div. II East/Atlantic Regional 15th
Totteridge GC | Greensburg, Pa.
Fri May 10
at NCAA Div. II East/Atlantic Regional T-10th
Totteridge GC | Greensburg, Pa.
Sat May 11
at NCAA Div. II East/Atlantic Regional 9th
Totteridge GC | Greensburg, Pa.
Thu May 16
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 4-3
NCAA East Regional II - Game 1
Fri May 17
Final
vs. Felician L, 6-5
@ Hooksett, N.H. NCAA East Regional II - Game 4
View Full Schedule