Thu Sep 05
5:00 PM
at Mercy
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
vs. Bloomfield
Sat Sep 07
Assumption
at St. Rose
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
at Kutztown, PA
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Caldwell
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Caldwell
@ Southern Connecticut St.
Sun Sep 08
Assumption
at Franklin Pierce University
Sun Sep 08
Assumption
at St. Rose
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. New Haven
Mon Sep 09
Assumption
at Franklin Pierce University
Mon Sep 09
Assumption
at St. Rose
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgeport
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
vs. American Int'l
Sat Sep 14
Assumption
at Le Moyne
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 14
1:30 PM
vs. Mercy
@ Stonehill
Sat Sep 14
5:00 PM
at Queens
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
vs. Pace
Sun Sep 15
Assumption
at Le Moyne
Sun Sep 15
12:30 PM
vs. Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Stonehill
Sun Sep 15
5:30 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. Georgian Court
Fri Sep 20
11:00 AM
vs. Bridgeport
@ Springfield, Mass.-American International
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
@ Springfield, Mass. (American Int'l)
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
at Mercy
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. Felician
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sun Sep 22
Assumption
at Franklin Pierce University
Mon Sep 23
Assumption
at Southern New Hampshire University
Mon Sep 23
Assumption
at Franklin Pierce University
Tue Sep 24
Assumption
at Southern New Hampshire University
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Conn. St.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at American Int'l
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Wed Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Bentley
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Oct 06
at NE10 Championships
@ En-joie Country Club, Endicott, New York
Sun Oct 06
Assumption
at Post University (CT)
Mon Oct 07
at NE10 Championships
@ En-joie Country Club, Endicott, New York
Mon Oct 07
Assumption
at Post University (CT)
Mon Oct 07
1:00 PM
vs. Lindenwood (MO)
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at New Haven
Fri Oct 11
Assumption
at St. Rose
Sat Oct 12
Assumption
at St. Rose
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Mon Oct 14
Assumption
at Post University (CT)
Tue Oct 15
Assumption
at Post University (CT)
Tue Oct 15
7:30 PM
at Bentley
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgeport
Fri Oct 18
Assumption
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 19
Assumption
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. American Int'l
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. American Int'l
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Bridgeport
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 5-0
Site Swap
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 6-1
Senior Day/Rescheduled from 4/26
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Southern N.H. W, 5-3
Tue Apr 30
Final - 10 innings
vs. Merrimack W, 3-2
Senior Day
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Merrimack L, 5-3
Wed May 01
Final
at Bentley W, 10-9
NE10 Quarterfinals
Fri May 03
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 5-3
Fri May 03
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 3-2
Sat May 04
Final
at Le Moyne L, 14-6
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinals
Sat May 04
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 10-0
Thu May 09
at NCAA Div. II East/Atlantic Regional 15th
Totteridge GC | Greensburg, Pa.
Fri May 10
at NCAA Div. II East/Atlantic Regional T-10th
Totteridge GC | Greensburg, Pa.
Sat May 11
at NCAA Div. II East/Atlantic Regional 9th
Totteridge GC | Greensburg, Pa.
Thu May 16
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 4-3
NCAA East Regional II - Game 1
Fri May 17
Final
vs. Felician L, 6-5
@ Hooksett, N.H. NCAA East Regional II - Game 4
View Full Schedule