No Event
Tue Feb 05
Final - OT
Saint Anselm T, 2-2
Originally scheduled for 1/19
Wed Feb 06
Final
Merrimack L, 76-63
Wed Feb 06
Final
Merrimack L, 73-55
Thu Feb 07
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI
Fri Feb 08
Assumption
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University- Boston, Mass.
Fri Feb 08
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI
Sat Feb 09
Assumption
at URI Coaches Tribute Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 09
Assumption
at URI Coaches Tribute Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 09
Assumption
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University- Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 09
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI
Sat Feb 09
Final
Bentley L, 57-51
Sat Feb 09
Final
Bentley L, 66-65
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
Worcester State L, 1-0
Sun Feb 10
All Day
vs. NE10 Championships
@ WPI
Wed Feb 13
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm W, 65-64
Postponed from 2/12
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 100-69
Postponed from 2/12
Fri Feb 15
Start of 1st
at Post 0-0
Sat Feb 16
Assumption
at NE10 Championships
Smith College - Northampton Mass.
Sat Feb 16
Assumption
at NE10 Championships
Smith College- Northampton Mass.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Feb 16
1:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Feb 16
3:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Feb 16
5:30 PM
at Post
Sun Feb 17
Assumption
at NE10 Championships
Smith College - Northampton Mass.
Sun Feb 17
Assumption
at NE10 Championships
Smith College- Northampton Mass.
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
vs. Bloomfield
@ @ NEBC
Sat Feb 23
1:30 PM
Stonehill
Senior Night
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
vs. Felician
@ Post University
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
vs. Bloomfield
@ @ NEBC
Sat Feb 23
3:30 PM
Stonehill
Sun Feb 24
Assumption
at BU Last Chance Meet
Boston University - Boston, Mass.
Sun Feb 24
Assumption
at BU Last Chance Meet
Boston University- Boston, Mass.
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs. Bloomfield
@ @ NEBC
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
Bridgeport
Tue Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Southern N.H.
Tue Feb 26
8:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Fri Mar 01
5:00 PM
vs. Bentley
@ Lake Brantley, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
vs. Bentley
@ Lake Brantley, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at Roberts Wesleyan
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
vs. Bentley
@ Lake Brantley, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Tampa
Sun Mar 03
4:00 PM
vs. Edinboro
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
6:15 PM
vs. Wheeling Jesuit
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 04
9:00 AM
vs. Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 04
11:15 AM
vs. LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 04
4:00 PM
vs. Malone
@ @ Rollins
Tue Mar 05
4:00 PM
at Flagler
Wed Mar 06
9:00 AM
vs. Felician
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
11:15 AM
vs. West Va. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 07
11:15 AM
vs. Mercyhurst, PA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 07
1:00 PM
Stonehill
Thu Mar 07
1:30 PM
vs. Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way - Field 3
Thu Mar 07
4:00 PM
at Rollins
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
at Saint Leo, FL
Fri Mar 08
Assumption
at NCAA DII Championships
Pittsburg State, KS
Fri Mar 08
Assumption College
at Coastal Carolina Invitational
Myrtle Beach S.C
Fri Mar 08
Assumption College
at Coastal Carolina Invitational
Myrtle Beach S.C
Fri Mar 08
Assumption
at NCAA DII Championships
Pittsburg State, KS
Fri Mar 08
11:30 AM
vs. Georgian Court
@ Clermont, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
vs. Malone
@ @ Rollins
Fri Mar 08
1:45 PM
vs. Ashland, OH
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Assumption
at NCAA DII Championships
Pittsburg State, KS
Sat Mar 09
Assumption
at Coastal Carolina Invitational
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 09
Assumption
at NCAA DII Championships
Pittsburg State, KS
Sat Mar 09
Assumption
at Coastal Carolina Invitational
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Sun Mar 10
10:00 AM
vs. Nyack
@ @ Rollins
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
at Mercy
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
at Post
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Saint Michael's
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at LIU Post
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Molloy
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
at LIU Post
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Molloy
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
at LIU Post
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
at LIU Post
Tue Mar 19
3:30 PM
Post
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
at Bentley
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
Merrimack
Wed Mar 20
3:30 PM
at New Haven
Wed Mar 20
5:00 PM
Merrimack
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at New Haven
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
American International
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at New Haven
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sun Mar 24
TBA
at Southern Conn. St.
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Molloy
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Pace
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Pace
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Merrimack
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
Stonehill
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
Le Moyne
Fri Mar 29
Assumption College
at Black and Gold Invitational
Smithfield, R.I
Fri Mar 29
Assumption College
at Black and Gold Invitational
Smithfield, R.I
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Bentley
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Bentley
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Mar 30
12:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
New Haven
Sat Mar 30
2:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Bentley
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Merrimack
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Le Moyne
Wed Apr 03
2:00 PM
Stonehill
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Stonehill
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
American Int'l
Fri Apr 05
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 06
Assumption College
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Springfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Assumption College
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Springfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
American Int'l
Sat Apr 06
12:30 PM
Le Moyne
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Apr 06
2:30 PM
Le Moyne
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
American Int'l
Sun Apr 07
TBA
at Providence
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Saint Rose
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Saint Rose
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Apr 09
5:00 PM
at Stonehill
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Stonehill
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
at American Int'l
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Bentley
Thu Apr 11
TBA
at NYIT
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 13
Assumption College
at Penmen Relays
Manchester, NH
Sat Apr 13
Assumption College
at Penmen Relays
Manchester, N.H.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 13
6:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
at Merrimack
Danvers, Mass. / Saint John's Prep.
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Merrimack
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
Pace
View Full Schedule
No Event
Tue Jan 29
Final - OT
at Southern N.H. T, 4-4
Tue Jan 29
Final
Southern Conn. St. L, 73-63
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Stonehill W, 6-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Le Moyne L, 64-47
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Le Moyne L, 71-47
Sat Feb 02
Final
Stonehill W, 5-4
Tue Feb 05
Final - OT
Saint Anselm T, 2-2
Originally scheduled for 1/19
Wed Feb 06
Final
Merrimack L, 76-63
Wed Feb 06
Final
Merrimack L, 73-55
Sat Feb 09
Final
Bentley L, 57-51
Sat Feb 09
Final
Bentley L, 66-65
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
Worcester State L, 1-0
Wed Feb 13
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm W, 65-64
Postponed from 2/12
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 100-69
Postponed from 2/12
Fri Feb 15
Start of 1st
at Post 0-0
View Full Schedule