No Event
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 2-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Southern N.H. L, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at New Haven W, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. New Haven L, 4-3
@ at Paxton Tennis and Fitness Club
Wed Oct 09
Final - OT
vs. Adelphi L, 2-1
Fri Oct 11
at St. Rose
Sat Oct 12
at NE10 Championships
@ Turning Stone Resort (Syracuse, N.Y.)
Sat Oct 12
Final
at St. Rose 4th/9
Sat Oct 12
at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at NEICAAA Championships 15th/25
Franklin Park I Boston, MA
Sat Oct 12
Final
at NEICAAA Championships 18th/22
Franklin Park I Boston, MA
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Pace L, 35-32
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Saint Rose W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Adelphi L, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 3-1
Sun Oct 13
Round 1
at NE10 Championships 2nd/7
@ Turning Stone Resort (Syracuse, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Bentley W, 7-0
Played at Brandeis; Waltham, Mass.
Mon Oct 14
at NE10 Championships
@ Turning Stone Resort (Syracuse, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 14
Round 1
at Post University (CT) 1st/15
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Post University (CT) 1st/15
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Bentley L, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Merrimack L, 5-2
Fri Oct 18
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 19
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at American Int'l
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. American Int'l
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. American Int'l
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Thu Oct 24
3:30 PM
at Holy Cross
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
at Pace
Sat Oct 26
at Wormtown Chase Regatta
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Homecoming
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sun Oct 27
at NE10 Championships
Jamesville Beach Park I Jamesville, NY
Sun Oct 27
at NE10 Championships
Jamesville Beach Park I Jamesville, NY
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Molloy
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. New Haven
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at New Haven
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM
at Bentley
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
Senior Day
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Wed Nov 06
3:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 09
at NCAA East Regional Championships
Belmont Plateau I Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 09
at NCAA East Regional Championships
Belmont Plateau I Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Conn. St.
Senior Day
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. New Haven
Senior Day
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at New Haven
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Division II Championships
@ Haggin Oaks Golf Complex I Sacramento, CA
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Division II Championships
Haggin Oaks Golf Complex, Sacramento CA
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Oct 12
Final
at St. Rose 4th/9
Sat Oct 12
Final
at NEICAAA Championships 15th/25
Franklin Park I Boston, MA
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Pace L, 35-32
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Saint Rose W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Adelphi L, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 3-1
Sun Oct 13
Round 1
at NE10 Championships 2nd/7
@ Turning Stone Resort (Syracuse, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Bentley W, 7-0
Played at Brandeis; Waltham, Mass.
Mon Oct 14
Round 1
at Post University (CT) 1st/15
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Post University (CT) 1st/15
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Bentley L, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Merrimack L, 5-2
View Full Schedule