No Event
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Lowell, Mass. / LeLacheur Park (Note Time/Location Change)
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Thu Apr 18
Postponed
at American Int'l
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Post
Mon Apr 22
12:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Ari Schultz Day
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
@ Campanelli Stadium (Brockton, Mass.)
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Tue Apr 30
3:30 PM
vs. Merrimack
Senior Day
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat May 04
12:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 6-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Lowell, Mass. / LeLacheur Park (Note Time/Location Change)
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Thu Apr 18
Postponed
at American Int'l
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Post
View Full Schedule