Tue Oct 29
7:05 PM
at Holy Cross
Fri Nov 08
6:30 PM
vs. New York Tech
Sat Nov 09
6:30 PM
vs. Caldwell
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Nyack
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 100-69
Postponed from 2/12
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 76-67
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 81-76
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 59-53
Senior Day
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Southern N.H. W, 66-60
View Full Schedule