Sun Jan 13
Assumption
at Dartmouth Relays
Hanover N.H.
Sat Jan 19
Assumption
at Sorlein Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Fri Jan 25
Assumption
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University - Boston, Mass,
Sat Jan 26
Assumption
at Branwen Smith-King Invitational
Tufts University- Medford Mass.
Fri Feb 01
Assumption
at NEICAAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
Assumption
at NEICAAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, Mass.
Fri Feb 08
Assumption
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Boston University- Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 09
Assumption
at URI Coaches Tribute Invitational
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Apr 23
at Sean Collier Invitational No Team Scores
(MIT, Boston, Mass.)
Sat Apr 30
at Skyhawk Invitational 4th of 11
(Stonehill College, Easton, Mass.)
Fri May 06
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 5th of 12
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 07
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 6th of 12
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 14
at NEICAAA Outdoor Championship 18th
(Southern Connecticut State, New Haven, Conn.)
View Full Schedule